• 01-Gloria2:29
  • 02-Laudamus Te3:04
  • 03-Domine Deus4:08
  • 04-Domine Fili Unigenite1:27
  • 05-Domine Deus- Agnus Dei5:39
  • 06-Qui Sedes Ad Dexteram Patris5:34

Holiday Concert - December 2019

South Bay Singers

for Gilroy, Morgan Hill and Hollister

  • 07-Who Spiked the Eggnog2:08
  • 08-Masters In This Hall3:49
  • 09-Joy To The World3:13
  • 10-Hark The Herald Angels Sing3:53
  • 11-O Holy Night4:38
  • 12-Silent Night Holy Night3:44
  • 13-We Three Kings3:08
  • 14-O Little Town of Bethlehem5:08
  • 15-O Come All Ye Faithful3:56
  • 16-Away In The Manger3:33
  • 17-Angels We Have Heard On High3:30
  • 18-The First Noel4:42
  • 19-May the Road Rise Up2:58