April 2017

South Bay Singers

for Gilroy, Morgan Hill and Hollister

  • Oh Glory!4:45
  • Nobody Knows3:52
  • Scandalize My Name2:59
  • I Got a Key2:19
  • Bring Me Water Silvie2:35
  • Wade in the Water3:00
  • Lord How Come Me Here3:33
  • Witness2:02
  • The Battle of Jericho2:18
  • His Eye is on the Sparrow4:25
  • Order My Steps5:05
  • Put God First4:44
  • Take Me to the House3:49
  • This Little Light of Mine2:04
  • Hes Got the Whole World3:50
  • Oh Happy Day1:35